Close [X]
New Jersey's Premier Auto Group
Paul Miller Land Rover
Paul Miller, An Authorized Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Dealer
Paul Miller Volkswagen
Paul Miller Value Center
[ Close ]
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sales: 10am to 5pm
Service: Closed

Meet Our Staff

Dealership Management:

Jim Caruso

General Manager
jcaruso@paulmiller.com
Mike Richmond

Service Manager
mrichmond@paulmiller.com
Edward Mendez

Parts Manager
emendez@paulmiller.com

Sales Associates:

George Pillajo

Sales Specialist
gpillajo@paulmiller.com
Nderim Dauti

Sales Specialist
ndauti@paulmiller.com
Ashley Saus

Sales Specialist
asaus@paulmiller.com
Tyler Van Riper

Inventory Coordinator

Aftersales Associates:

Ralph Oliveri

Service Advisor
roliveri@paulmiller.com
Joshua Vance

Parts Advisor
jvance@paulmiller.com
Jerry Jackson

Parts Assistant
jjackson@paulmiller.com
Jason Snover

Service Technician
jsnover@paulmiller.com
Monhindra Changur

Service Technician
mchangur@paulmiller.com
Drew Swinicki

Service Technician
dswinicki@paulmiller.com
Edward Ianco

Vehicle Transporter
eianco@paulmiller.com